Faculty

Klingberg_web_cut
Torkel Klingberg, MD, PhD
Professor in Cognitive Neuroscience
E-mail: torkel.klingberg@ki.se

Read more about my research

Rita
Rita Almeida, PhD
Senior Researcher
E-mail: rita.almeida@ki.se

Post docs

sjowall_web
Douglas Sjöwall
Degree: PhD Neuroscience
E-mail: Douglas.sjowall@ki.se

Read more about my research

Federico
Federico Nemmi
Degree: PhD Cognitive Neuroscience
E-mail: federico.nemmi@ki.se

Read more about my research

Margot
Margot Schel
Degree: PhD Developmental Psychology
E-mail:margot.schel@ki.se

Read more about my research

Fahimeh
Fahimeh Darki
Degree: PhD Cognitive Neuroscience
E-mail: fahimeh.darki@ki.se

Read more about my research

George_web_01
Georg Zacharopoulos
E-mail: ZacharopoulosG@cardiff.ac.uk

PhD students

Annie
Annie Möller
Degree: MD
E-mail: annie.moller@ki.se
photo-Teng-Li_web2
Teng Li
photo-David_web
David Sánchez Bestué

Master students

photo-Ninni_web
Ninni Påhlsson

Ninni.pahlsson@ki.se

photo-Nicholas_web

Collaborators

Peter Anderson – University of Melbourne

Silvia Bunge – University of California at Berkeley

Juha Kere – KI – Department of Biosciences and Nutrition

Myriam Peyrard-Janvid – KI – Department of Biosciences and Nutrition

Hans Matsson -KI – Department of Biosciences and Nutrition

Pekka Räsänen – Niilo Mäki Institute

Gunter Schumann – King’s College London

—-> View Alumni HERE <—-